Free Shipping on Orders Over $75

5 Star Reviews

Reviews From Outside In's Etsy Shop:

(on-going 5-star average)

LOLA on Jul 15, 2022
Bought: Calathea Royal Standard
  • 5 out of 5 stars:¬†It‚Äôs beautiful, healthy and happy‚Ķthanks to impeccable packing!"
Samantha on Mar 11, 2022
Bought: ZZ Nova Star 
  • 5 out of 5 stars: "Came exactly like the picture, very well packed."
Emily on Mar 3, 2022
Bought: Beginner Houseplant Set
  • 5 out of 5 stars: "I ordered these plants for my cousin who just lost her Mom. My cousin said the 3 plants were packaged well and arrived in very good condition. The seller was very responsive, and answered my questions promptly and with kindness. This was a great alternative to sending flowers, as my cousin preferred plants (something she could grow and keep alive in honor of her Mom)."
Evan on Jan 12, 2022
Bought: Swiss Cheese Plant
  • 5 out of 5 stars: "This was the best packed plant I‚Äôve ever received! Brooke took the time and extra care to ensure it was wrapped well for shipping. It arrived in perfect condition! It is thriving now and a few leaves have already unrolled. Will buy from her again!"
Yolanda on Nov 12, 2021
Bought: Stromanthe Triostar & Calathea Rattlesnake 
  • 5 out of 5 stars: "These plants are absolutely stunning. Extremely well packaged, healthy, bushy, and vibrant. I've ordered from this seller before and will do so again and again!"
         "It is better than the posted photo."
Heather on Oct 7, 2021
Bought: Beginner Houseplant Trio
  • 5 out of 5 stars: : "I never leave written reviews but I had to on this one! Amazing shop and products! Brooke was so darn sweet to work with!! Highly recommend"
Alice on Sep 16, 2021
Bought: Watermelon Peperomia & Ficus Little Sunshine
  • 5 out of 5 stars: "Very pleased! Being such a sensitive and fragile plant, it did lose a few leaves and wasn‚Äôt very happy (but still healthy) plant. I reached out to the seller and they were incredibly helpful. Gave me some tips, and sure enough, the plant perked back up in just a few days and now looks amazing! Thank you!"

         "Healthy and beautiful mini fig! It was perfect!"

Marlee on Jul 29, 2021
Bought: Vanilla Bean Orchid
  • 5 out of 5 stars: "Shipped super fast and in great condition- especially for such a long vine. I also love how the store owner sent me the care instructions and information on the orchid (:¬†

While we haven't (yet!) added a review feature to our flagship site, we wanted to show new and existing plant customers our amazing feedback. This is just the first page of our Etsy reviews (which will continue to be updated and added), but please feel free to browse more here.

Also, we always love hearing testimonials from people via email, DM, etc. so please keep us in the loop whenever and however!